#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 82km SSE of San Francisco del Mar, Mexico

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 82km SSE of San Francisco del Mar, Mexico
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000ahwt

DYFI? – III

Time
2017-09-08 06:08:49 UTC
2017-09-08 00:08:49 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
15.518°N 94.444°W
Depth
56.95 km (35.39 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 85km SSW of Paredon, Mexico

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 85km SSW of Paredon, Mexico
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000ahwk

Time
2017-09-08 05:57:03 UTC
2017-09-07 23:57:03 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
15.307°N 94.146°W
Depth
33.05 km (20.54 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 58km S of San Francisco del Mar, Mexico

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 58km S of San Francisco del Mar, Mexico
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000ahw5

Time
2017-09-08 05:44:29 UTC
2017-09-07 23:44:29 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
15.715°N 94.563°W
Depth
35.00 km (21.75 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.2 – 87km SSW of Paredon, Mexico

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.2 – 87km SSW of Paredon, Mexico
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000ahvy

Time
2017-09-08 05:33:38 UTC
2017-09-07 23:33:38 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
15.345°N 94.272°W
Depth
35.00 km (21.75 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.4 – 75km SSE of San Francisco del Mar, Mexico

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.4 – 75km SSE of San Francisco del Mar, Mexico
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000ahvc

Time
2017-09-08 05:17:42 UTC
2017-09-07 23:17:42 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
15.574°N 94.489°W
Depth
41.27 km (25.64 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.7 – 29km SW of Paredon, Mexico

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.7 – 29km SW of Paredon, Mexico
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000ahv7

DYFI? – V

Time
2017-09-08 05:01:38 UTC
2017-09-07 23:01:38 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
15.867°N 94.088°W
Depth
35.00 km (21.75 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 8.0 – 96km SW of Pijijiapan, Mexico

Earthquake Detected! – M 8.0 – 96km SW of Pijijiapan, Mexico
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000ahv0

ShakeMap – VIII DYFI? – VII

Time
2017-09-08 04:49:17 UTC
2017-09-07 22:49:17 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
15.029°N 93.807°W
Depth
35.00 km (21.75 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 8.0 – 119km SSW of Tres Picos, Mexico

Earthquake Detected! – M 8.0 – 119km SSW of Tres Picos, Mexico
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/pt17251000

DYFI? – IV

Time
2017-09-08 04:49:17 UTC
2017-09-07 22:49:17 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
14.899°N 94.027°W
Depth
33.00 km (20.51 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 72km SSW of Nikolski, Alaska

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 72km SSW of Nikolski, Alaska
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000ahus

Time
2017-09-08 03:24:07 UTC
2017-09-07 16:24:07 -11:00 at epicenter
Location
52.328°N 169.228°W
Depth
34.76 km (21.60 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – South of the Fiji Islands

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – South of the Fiji Islands
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000ahm8

Time
2017-09-07 17:36:16 UTC
2017-09-07 05:36:16 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
25.722°S 179.925°W
Depth
500.12 km (310.76 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 6.1 – 249km WNW of Chichi-shima, Japan

Earthquake Detected! – M 6.1 – 249km WNW of Chichi-shima, Japan
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000ahlq

Time
2017-09-07 17:26:49 UTC
2017-09-08 02:26:49 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
27.758°N 139.812°E
Depth
456.86 km (283.88 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 63km SSW of Chirilagua, El Salvador

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 63km SSW of Chirilagua, El Salvador
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000ahew

Time
2017-09-07 08:42:32 UTC
2017-09-07 02:42:32 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
12.654°N 88.255°W
Depth
51.20 km (31.81 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – South of the Fiji Islands

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – South of the Fiji Islands
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000ah9r

Time
2017-09-07 00:24:33 UTC
2017-09-07 12:24:33 +12:00 at epicenter
Location
24.746°S 179.725°E
Depth
518.60 km (322.24 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour