#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 8km ESE of Plato, Colombia

Time
2017-09-23 05:17:45 UTC
2017-09-23 00:17:45 -05:00 at epicenter
Location
9.749°N 74.718°W
Depth
52.50 km (32.62 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 8km ESE of Plato, Colombia

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000atgp

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 0km NNW of Sumbal, India

DYFI? – II

Time
2017-09-23 00:14:11 UTC
2017-09-23 05:44:11 +05:30 at epicenter
Location
34.237°N 74.632°E
Depth
35.00 km (21.75 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 0km NNW of Sumbal, India

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000atf6

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.3 – 229km SSE of Hachijo-jima, Japan

Time
2017-09-22 23:49:29 UTC
2017-09-23 08:49:29 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
31.331°N 141.101°E
Depth
28.28 km (17.57 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.3 – 229km SSE of Hachijo-jima, Japan

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000atex

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 43km N of Buala, Solomon Islands

Time
2017-09-22 23:25:47 UTC
2017-09-23 10:25:47 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
7.753°S 159.623°E
Depth
37.28 km (23.16 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 43km N of Buala, Solomon Islands

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000ateh

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.7 – 204km W of Ferndale, California

PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – III DYFI? – IV

Time
2017-09-22 19:50:16 UTC
2017-09-22 11:50:16 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
40.442°N 126.667°W
Depth
9.09 km (5.65 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.7 – 204km W of Ferndale, California

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000atbf

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 58km W of Ferndale, California

PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – I DYFI? – II

Time
2017-09-22 19:50:36 UTC
2017-09-22 11:50:36 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
40.482°N 124.940°W
Depth
4.63 km (2.88 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 58km W of Ferndale, California

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/nc72897031

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.8 – 212km W of Ferndale, California

Time
2017-09-22 19:50:16 UTC
2017-09-22 11:50:16 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
40.406°N 126.755°W
Depth
12.00 km (7.46 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.8 – 212km W of Ferndale, California

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/at00owp5rs

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 150km SSE of Ust’-Kamchatsk Staryy, Russia

Time
2017-09-22 18:54:43 UTC
2017-09-23 05:54:43 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
54.939°N 163.192°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 150km SSE of Ust’-Kamchatsk Staryy, Russia

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000atab

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.5 – 107km SW of El Dorado, Mexico

PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – IV DYFI? – V

Time
2017-09-22 05:33:48 UTC
2017-09-21 22:33:48 -07:00 at epicenter
Location
23.767°N 108.225°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.5 – 107km SW of El Dorado, Mexico

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000at0m

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – Ascension Island region

Time
2017-09-22 04:34:46 UTC
2017-09-22 03:34:46 -01:00 at epicenter
Location
6.349°S 11.148°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – Ascension Island region

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000at08

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 187km SE of Kuril’sk, Russia

Time
2017-09-22 00:48:00 UTC
2017-09-22 10:48:00 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
43.858°N 149.241°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 187km SE of Kuril’sk, Russia

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000asyh

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 76km SSW of Tres Picos, Mexico

Time
2017-09-21 20:22:31 UTC
2017-09-21 14:22:31 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
15.272°N 93.888°W
Depth
60.38 km (37.52 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 76km SSW of Tres Picos, Mexico

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000ass7

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.1 – 116km SE of Taron, Papua New Guinea

Time
2017-09-21 17:43:33 UTC
2017-09-22 03:43:33 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
5.248°S 153.738°E
Depth
50.63 km (31.46 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.1 – 116km SE of Taron, Papua New Guinea

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000ask8

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 10km NW of Pijijiapan, Mexico

Time
2017-09-21 11:44:29 UTC
2017-09-21 05:44:29 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
15.781°N 93.290°W
Depth
100.11 km (62.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 10km NW of Pijijiapan, Mexico

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000asex

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 27km WSW of Canete, Chile

DYFI? – III

Time
2017-09-21 07:12:39 UTC
2017-09-21 03:12:39 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
37.910°S 73.683°W
Depth
6.87 km (4.27 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 27km WSW of Canete, Chile

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000asd1

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour