#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 15km SSW of Sindangkerta, Indonesia

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 15km SSW of Sindangkerta, Indonesia
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us20008u18

Time
2017-03-23 14:35:36 UTC
2017-03-23 21:35:36 +07:00 at epicenter
Location
7.888°S 107.996°E
Depth
72.45 km (45.02 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 10km W of Madang, Papua New Guinea

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 10km W of Madang, Papua New Guinea
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us20008tyu

Time
2017-03-23 05:44:00 UTC
2017-03-23 15:44:00 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
5.227°S 145.699°E
Depth
80.99 km (50.32 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.1 – 33km ENE of Shughnon, Tajikistan

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.1 – 33km ENE of Shughnon, Tajikistan
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us20008tqc

Time
2017-03-22 11:27:05 UTC
2017-03-22 16:27:05 +05:00 at epicenter
Location
37.655°N 71.909°E
Depth
24.31 km (15.11 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.1 – 215km NW of Saumlaki, Indonesia

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.1 – 215km NW of Saumlaki, Indonesia
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us20008tp8

Time
2017-03-22 08:02:27 UTC
2017-03-22 17:02:27 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
6.745°S 129.783°E
Depth
141.37 km (87.84 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.5 – 2km NE of Banjar Pasekan, Indonesia

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.5 – 2km NE of Banjar Pasekan, Indonesia
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us20008tme

DYFI? – V

Time
2017-03-21 23:10:25 UTC
2017-03-22 07:10:25 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
8.614°S 115.302°E
Depth
118.42 km (73.58 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 22km NNW of Dededo Village, Guam

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 22km NNW of Dededo Village, Guam
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us20008tli

DYFI? – III

Time
2017-03-21 21:08:12 UTC
2017-03-22 07:08:12 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
13.692°N 144.726°E
Depth
133.26 km (82.80 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 45km S of Jarm, Afghanistan

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 45km S of Jarm, Afghanistan
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us20008tjd

Time
2017-03-21 14:08:08 UTC
2017-03-21 18:38:08 +04:30 at epicenter
Location
36.455°N 70.849°E
Depth
133.13 km (82.72 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.2 – 75km SSW of Kotaagung, Indonesia

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.2 – 75km SSW of Kotaagung, Indonesia
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us20008tj0

Time
2017-03-21 13:13:39 UTC
2017-03-21 20:13:39 +07:00 at epicenter
Location
6.108°S 104.324°E
Depth
60.62 km (37.67 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 11km SW of Pasaco, Guatemala

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 11km SW of Pasaco, Guatemala
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us20008thd

Time
2017-03-21 08:44:13 UTC
2017-03-21 02:44:13 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
13.901°N 90.275°W
Depth
106.84 km (66.39 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 22km W of Zorritos, Peru

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.8 – 22km W of Zorritos, Peru
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us20008tgi

DYFI? – III

Time
2017-03-21 04:29:11 UTC
2017-03-20 23:29:11 -05:00 at epicenter
Location
3.691°S 80.882°W
Depth
27.84 km (17.30 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 81km SSE of Ndoi Island, Fiji

Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 81km SSE of Ndoi Island, Fiji
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us20008teh

Time
2017-03-20 21:36:25 UTC
2017-03-20 09:36:25 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
21.366°S 178.534°W
Depth
564.32 km (350.65 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#EarthTwerk, alerts, Breaking News, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 94km SE of Kimbe, Papua New Guinea

Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 94km SE of Kimbe, Papua New Guinea
https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us20008te7

Time
2017-03-20 21:03:14 UTC
2017-03-21 07:03:14 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
6.133°S 150.762°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#EarthTwerk
USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour